Here’s The Complete List of Winners At The Gold Awards 2019!

Gold Awards 2019

Last night, all the Stars of the TV World gathered under the same roof on the occasion of Gold Awards 2019!

The event owned and organized by White Leaf Entertainment Media Private Limited, Gold Awards 2019 will telecast on Zee TV but for the first time ever, it streamed LIVE on Zee5 app and must say, it was an all new experience of watching a TV award show LIVE!

Apart from the TV world, Gold Awards 2019 acknowledged and awarded OTT shows and brilliant performances on it.

Best On-Screen Jodi –
Rhea Sharma and Shaheer Sheikh for Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke

TV Personality Of The Year –
Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya and Hina Khan

Best Actor In A Negative Role Critics (Male) – Sanjay Gagnani for Kundali Bhagya

Best Actress In A Negative Role Critics (Female) –
Helly Shah for Sufiyana Pyaar Mera

Best Actor In A Negative Role Popular (Male) – Karan Singh Grover for Kasautii Zindagii Kay 2

Best Actor In A Negative Role Popular (Female) –
Hina Khan for Kasauti Zindagi Kay 2

Most Stylish Male – Zain Imam

Most Stylish Diva – Erica Fernandes and Surbhi Chandna

Most Fit Actor (Female) – Hina Khan and Debina Bonnerjee

Most Fit Actor (Male) – Karan Wahi

Best Anchor – Arjun Bijlani ( Kitchen Champian and Dance Deewane 2 ) Bharti Singh and Harsh Limbachiya ( Khatra Khatra Khatra )

Best Supporting Male (Critics) – Karan Khanna for Divya Drishti

Best Actor In A Supporting Role Female (Critics) – Mugdha Chaphekar

Best Supporting Actor Male (Popular) – Ritvik Arora

Best Actor In A Comic Role ( Female ) – Munmun Dutta for Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashma

Gold Debut Award In A Lead Role (Male) – Sumedh Mudgalkar for RadhaKrishn

Best Child Actor – Aakriti Sharma for Kulfi Kumar Baajewala

Best Hair (Male) – Arjun Bijlani

Best Hair (Female) – Krishna Mukherjee

Rising Star From TV To Film – Mrunal Thakur and Avika Gor

Best Debutante Female –
Reem Shaikh for Tujhse Hai Raabta

Best Actor Male (Critics) – Pearl V Puri for Bepanaah Pyaar

Best Actor Female (Critics) – Erica Feranandes for Kasauti Zindagi Kay 2

Best Actor Male (Popular) – Mohsin Khan and Dheeraj Dhoopar

Best Actress Female (Popular) – Shraddha Arya and Shivangi Joshi

Best TV Show Fiction – Kundali Bhagya and Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Best TV Show Comedy – The Kapil Sharma Show

Milestone Longest Running Show – Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Best Director ( TV ) – Bharat Kukreti for The Kapil Sharma Show

On the OTT platform –

Best OTT Show – Hostages

Best Actor ( Male ) – Ronit Roy for Hostages

Best Actor ( Female ) – Tisca Chopra for Hostages

Best Actor Comedy ( Male ) – Ranvir Shorey for Metro Park

Best Director –
Sudhir Mishra for Hostages

Icon of The Year –
Sunny Leone


  1. Karan Wahi, Debina Bonnerjee, Arjun Bijlani, Krishna Mukherjee, Mrunal Thakur, Erica, The Kapil Sharma Show and the web series awards are good!!!!

    Else none of the others deserved it!!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.